A change

A small, but mighty post today, one with a big bit of news…

I’ve moved flat.

Yes, boxes and tape have been my best friends over the last  couple of weeks, along side the trusted team of movers I’ve recruited by smiling sweetly-my family!

Although moving residence is often considered one of the most stressful experiences one goes through in their lifetime, there are benefits to be reaped.It allows for some creativity on the home-decor front. My eyes will  feast over interior magazines during my lunch breaks, whilst my mind flutters over Laura Ashley wallpaper samples. One day, I hope to be able to say ‘quirky independent London boutiques furnish my home’ with a tone of order and a sense of importance,  until then I shall make do. 

The photographs below are from the estate agents advertisement, however,  I already plan to make many a change.

2013-08-14 10.49.49

2013-08-14 10.49.51

2013-08-14 10.50.03

I shall keep you updated about how my little space changes as I get all creative!

I just know I’m going to be very happy in my new flat.

Watch this space…

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A change

  1. Steve Partridge says:

    I think you will be very happy in your new flat Lots of love Xxxxx 😄☀👍🎶❤❤❤❤

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

